Industrial Innovation Committee

> français

The Industrial Innovation Committee works with the innovation platform of the three mathematical sciences institutes to build strong interactions with industrial sources of funding. It serves as a resource for the statistical sciences community on developing Connect, Engage and CRD proposals at NSERC. It is also actively involved in discussions with Mitacs to ensure a robust participation of mathematical and statistical scientists in their programs.

Members of this committee are Thierry Duchesne, Université Laval; Paul McNicholas, McMaster University; Tom Loughin, Simon Fraser University; John Braun, University of British Columbia – Okanagan (co-chair); and Nancy Reid, University of Toronto (co-chair).

Comments are closed.