Contact

> français

Director
Nancy Reid, University of Toronto, reid@utstat.utoronto.ca

Deputy Director
John Braun, University of British Columbia – Okanagan, john.braun@ubc.ca

Associate Director, Atlantic
Joanna Mills Flemming, Dalhousie University, joanna.flemming@dal.ca

Associate Director, Québec
Erica Moodie, McGill University, erica.moodie@mcgill.ca

Associate Director, Ontario
Paul McNicholas, McMaster University, paulmc@mcmaster.ca

Associate Director, Manitoba/Saskatchewan/NWT/Nunavut
Mohammad Jafari Jozani, University of Manitoba, M_Jafari_Jozani@umanitoba.ca

Associate Director, Alberta/British Columbia/Yukon
Karen Buro, MacEwan University, BuroK@macewan.ca

Financial Administrator
Lori Kroeker, canssifinance@gmail.com

Scientific Coordinator, Webmaster & General Inquiries
Angela Plagemann, info@canssi.ca

CANSSI National Headquarters
Applied Science Building, Room 10920
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive 
Burnaby, BC  V5A 1S6

Comments are closed.