Contact

> français

Scientific Director
Donald Estep, Simon Fraser University, director@canssi.ca

Deputy Director
John Braun, University of British Columbia – Okanagan, john.braun@ubc.ca

Interim Associate Scientific Director
Derek Bingham, Simon Fraser University, dbingham@stat.sfu.ca

Associate Director, Atlantic Region
Joanna Mills Flemming, Dalhousie University, joanna.flemming@dal.ca

Regional Director, CANSSI-Québec
Yogendra Chaubey, Concordia University, yogen.chaubey@concordia.ca

Regional Director, CANSSI-Ontario
TBA

Associate Director, Manitoba/Saskatchewan/NWT/Nunavut Region
Mohammad Jafari Jozani, University of Manitoba, M_Jafari_Jozani@umanitoba.ca

Associate Director, Alberta/British Columbia/Yukon Region
Karen Buro, MacEwan University, BuroK@macewan.ca

Financial Administrator
Lori Kroeker, canssifinance@gmail.com

Scientific Coordinator, Webmaster & General Inquiries
Angela Plagemann, info@canssi.ca

CANSSI National Headquarters
Applied Science Building, Room 10920
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC  V5A 1S6

Comments are closed.